How do I cancel a quote which hasn't been prepaid ?

In the event that a mission isn't successfully concluded, or if you created a duplicate quote, you can cancel the quote. 

  1. To do this, go to the "My quotes" heading. 
  2. By clicking on the quote you wish to cancel, you can choose to delete it. 
Do be aware however that if you have made a mistake in creating your quote (in the amount for example), or if you want to add some services, you can simply modify the quote at any time.
The quote can be modified / deleted as long as your client has not clicked on the "complete the mission" button.

How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs