The roles on Malt

As a company, you can invite multiple users to join your team. This allows you to collaborate on freelancers sourcing, missions management, sharing your freelance pool...

Each collaborator is assigned a role: Admin or User. If you invite a collaborator, he is automatically a user associated to your company. 

The differences between the two roles

  • The admin has access to the global vision of the whole team and can set its parameters.
  • While a User has access only to his activity, his missions.

How to set up access and management of collaborators?

As an Administrator, you can add a restriction on access to the list of collaborators and supervise the addition of new collaborators and their removal from the team.

This setting is available from your company menu on Malt > Rights Management.