How do I "end the mission"?

To end the mission you simply need to:

  • Go on your dashboard.
  • Select the mission you wish to finish. 
  • You can then click on "end the mission" and you're all done! 

What happens when you validate the mission

If you have already provisioned your Malt account, the funds will then be transferred to the freelancer (except if the mission has been prolonged, in which case you will need to complete the remaining balance).

If, however, you have not yet fully paid for the mission, a payment window will pop up for you to go ahead with the transfer or payment by card.