The easy answer is: No.
If either you or your client decided to cancel a project in progress, whether it was prepaid or not, neither you nor your client will be able to leave each other a rating and review of any sort.
We understand that there are many reasons why a project may need to be canceled prematurely. This might be because a client's priorities and/or budgets may have changed. Or it might be because the client-freelancer relationship deteriorated in some way.
Our goal at Malt is to showcase the success that happens when the right freelancers are matched with the right projects. If, for any reason, a project was not able to be seen through to completion, we do not feel a review is warranted.