How can I momentarily hide my Malt profile?
If you aren't available and momentarily do not want to be contacted by new clients, you can "deactivate" your profile to no longer appear in Malt's search results.
For this, go to your profile and change your availability by clicking on the pen icon beneath your photo and choosing the "Unavailable" option.
To instantly reappear in Malt's search results, update your availability to one of the other options.
To reappear instantly in malt search results, update your availability by choosing between "full-time", "part-time" or "punctually".
To do this, go on your dashboard, to "Account", and then to "Confidentiality" and uncheck the field.