How does the invoicing work ?

At the end of the mission, go to the mission page (from your conversation with the freelancer or from your dashboard) and indicate that the mission has been completed. 

From that moment on, the quote can no longer be changed and a "print the invoice" button will appear. 

You can also find all of your past invoices in the "missions" heading of your dashboard.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs