How do I cancel a quote which hasn't been prepaid?

In the event that a mission isn't successfully concluded, or if you created a duplicate quote, you can cancel the quote. 

  1. Go to the "My quotes" heading
  2. By clicking on the quote you wish to cancel, you delete it
The quote can be modified / deleted as long as your client has not clicked on the "complete the mission" button.