How can I momentarily hide my Malt profile?

If you aren't available and momentarily do not want to be contacted by new clients, you can "deactivate" your profile to no longer appear in Malt's search results. 

For this, go to your profile and change your availability by clicking on the pen icon beneath your photo and choosing the "Unavailable" option. 

To instantly reappear in Malt's search results, update your availability to one of the other options.

To reappear instantly in malt search results, update your availability by choosing between "full-time", "part-time" or "punctually".

To do this, go on your dashboard, to "Account", and then to "Confidentiality" and uncheck the field.

If you have deleted your account it is possible that you will still appear in the results on search engines (Google, Bing, etc.) it will take about two weeks before this is no longer the case.
0%
Show and add comments
Report an issue on this step
Change language
0%
Show and add comments
Report an issue on this step
Change language